The Advocate/Newsletter

The publications committee shall be responsible for furnishing articles for publication in Florida Bar publications; for publishing and distribution of a section newsletter; and for publishing and distribution of written materials to the public, including the section website.
To advertise in The Advocate, click here.

Co-Chair

Heather B. Samuels

Solkoff Legal, P.A.
2605 W Atlantic Ave Ste A103
Delray Beach, FL 33445-4416
Office: 561-733-4242
Email:  hsamuels@solkoff.com

Co-Chair

Genny I. Bernstein

Jones, Foster, Johnston & Stubbs P.A.
505 S Flagler Dr Ste 1100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-5950
Office: 561-650-0469
Email:  gbernstein@jonesfoster.com

Members

Jared Loucel – loucellaw@gmail.com
Matthew Thibaut – mthibaut@ciklinlubitz.com
Melissa Williams – melissa@finleywilliamslaw.com
Roberto Cruz – RobertoCruz@Lawyer.com
Heather Smith – heather@heathersmith.law
Danielle Faller – danielle@hemnesslaw.com