Elder Law Executive Committee 2018-2019

Jason A. Waddell

Jason Waddell

Chair

Waddell & Waddell, P.A.
1108 N 12th Ave # A
Pensacola, FL 32501-3308
jason@ourfamilyattorney.com

Randy C. Bryan

Randy C. Bryan

Chair-Elect

The Law Offices Of Hoyt & Bryan, LLC
254 Plaza Dr
Oviedo, FL 32765-6431
randy@hoytbryan.com

Collett P. Small

Collett P. Small

Immediate Past Chair

Law Offices of Collett P. Small, P.A.
2400 N. University Drive, Suite 209
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024
csmall@small-collinslaw.com

Steven E. Hitchcock

Steven E. Hitchcock

Administrative Vice Chair

Hitchcock Law Group
635 Court Street, Suite 202
Clearwater, Florida 33756
steve@hitchcocklawyer.com

Carolyn Landon

Carolyn Landon

Substantive Vice Chair

5707 S Dixie Hwy Ste B
West Palm Beach, FL 33405-3693
carolyn@landonlaw.net

Victoria E. Heuler

Victoria Heuler

Treasurer

Heuler-Wakeman Law Group, P.L.
1677 Mahan Center Blvd
Tallahassee, FL 32308-5454
victoria@hwelderlaw.com

Howard S. Krooks

Secretary

Elder Law Associates PA
7284 West Palmetto Park Road, Suite 101
Boca Raton, Florida 33433
HKrooks@ElderLawAssociates.com