Certification

The Elder Law Certification Committee is a Standing Committee of The Florida Bar.

Chair

Victoria E. Heuler

Heuler-Wakeman Law Group, P.L.
1677 Mahan Center Blvd
Tallahassee, FL 32308-5454
Office: 850-421-2400
Fax: 850-421-2403
Email:  victoria@hwelderlaw.com

Vice Chair

John S. Clardy III

Clardy Law Firm, PA
243 NE 7th St
Crystal River, FL 34428-3517
Office: 352-795-2946
Fax: 352-795-2821
Email:  clardy@tampabay.rr.com

Members

Edwin M Boyer – emboyer@boyerboyer.com
Sara Caldwell – SCaldwell@SaraCaldwellPA.com
Alex Cuello – ac440@bellsouth.net
Amy J Fanzlaw – ajf@osbornepa.com
Christopher Alan Likens – cal@calikens.com
Shannon McKenzie Miller – shannon@MillerElderLawFirm.com
Holly M O’Neill – honeill@broadandcassel.com
Laurie Elizabeth Ohall – info@ohalllaw.com