Law School Liaison

The law school liaison is responsible for developing relationships with law schools throughout Florida.

Co-Chair

Enrique Zamora

Zamora, Hillman & Villavicencio
3006 Aviation Ave Ste 4C
Coconut Grove, FL 33133-3866
Office: 305-285-0285
Fax: 305-285-3285
Email:  ezamora@zhlaw.net

Co-Chair

Alex Cuello

2655 S Le Jeune Rd Ste 1008
Coral Gables, FL 33134-5803
Office: 305-567-1710
Fax: 305-669-1079
Email:  ac440@bellsouth.net

Members

Silvia Ibanez – ssibanez@attorney-cpa.com
Katina Pantazis – katinap@lawkppa.com
Heather Smith – heather@heathersmith.law
Samah Abukhodeir – samah@familylawprotection.com
Danielle Faller – danielle@hemnesslaw.com