Estate Planning and Advance Directives Committee, Probate

The estate planning and advance directives committee shall review, evaluate, assist, and provide planning strategies to the elderly and practitioners regarding estate planning alternatives.  In addition, the committee shall study and make proposals regarding health care advance directives.

Co-Chair

Horacio Sosa

2924 Davie Rd, Ste 102
Davie, FL 33314
Office: 954-532-9447
Fax: 954-337-3819
Email: hsosa@sosalegal.com

Co-Chair

Amy M. Collins

1709 Hermitage Blvd., Ste. 102
Tallahassee FL, 32308
Office: 850.385.1246
Fax: 850.681.7074
Email: Amy@mclawgroup.com

Members

Cynthia Nichols – cynthia@nicholslaw1.com
Aimee Karnavas – akarnavas@maclean-ema.com
Kobi Finley – kfinley@phillipsandfinley.com
Silvia Ibanez – ssibanez@attorney-cpa.com
Lizzie Johnson – lizziej@clsmf.org
Jason Neufeld – jneufeld@nkplaw.com
David Goldman – dgoldman@jacksonvillelawyer.pro
Marilyn (Lynn) Belo – lynn@mcbelolaw.com
Melissa Williams – melissa@finleywilliamslaw.com
Ada Aviles-Yaeger – ada@adafloridalaw.com
A. Stephen Kotler – skotler@kotlerpl.com
Cathy Lerman – clerman@lermanfirm.com
Katina Pantazis – katinap@lawkppa.com
Alan Reinfeld – ajreinfeld@mypersonalattorneys.com
Heather Smith – heather@heathersmith.law
Samah Abukhodeir – samah@familylawprotection.com
Spiro Verras – spiro@verras-law.com
Enita Kushi – enita@kushilawfirm.com
Amy Fanzlaw – ajf@osbornepa.com
Danielle Faller – danielle@hemnesslaw.com
Lawrence Miccolis – lawrencemiccolis.law@gmail.com