The legislative committee shall from time to time study and make recommendations to the executive council regarding requests for the section to adopt a legislative position, study and make recommendations to the executive council about legislative positions made by other sections, individuals or entities and to disseminate news and opinions of proposed or enacted legislation on elder law matters among the various committees of the section.


William A. Johnson

William A. Johnson PA
140 Interlachen Rd Ste B
Melbourne, FL 32940-1995
Office: 321-253-1667
Fax: 321-242-8417
Email:  wjohnson@floridaelderlaw.net


Shannon M. Miller

The Miller Elder Law Firm
6224 NW 43rd St Ste B
Gainesville, FL 32653-8874
Office: 352-379-1900
Fax: 352-379-3926
Email:  shannon@MillerElderLawFirm.com


Gregory Keane – ggk@keaneattorneys.com
Kevin R. Albaum – kalbaum@cclmlaw.com
Ada Aviles-Yaeger – ada@adafloridalaw.com
Cathy Lerman – clerman@lermanfirm.com
Katina Pantazis – katinap@lawkppa.com
Alan Reinfeld – ajreinfeld@mypersonalattorneys.com
Samah Abukhodeir – samah@familylawprotection.com
Spiro Verras – spiro@verras-law.com
Shaddrick Haston – shadh@falamail.org