Medicaid/Government Benefits

The Medicaid and government benefits committee shall study and make proposals regarding the availability of and eligibility for Medicaid and other government benefits.

Meetings

First (1st) and third (3rd) Tuesdays of every month at 12:00 p.m. EST.

Co-chair

John S. Clardy, III

Clardy Law Firm, PA
243 NE 7th St
Crystal River, FL 34428-3517
Phone: 352-795-2946
Fax: 352-795-2821
E-Mail: clardy@tampabay.rr.com

Co-chair

Heidi M. Brown

Osterhout & McKinney, P.A.
3783 Seago Ln
Fort Myers, FL 33901-8113
Phone: 239-939-4888
Fax: 239-277-0601
E-Mail: heidib@omplaw.com

Members

Christian Horde – chorde@kirsonfuller.com
Gregory Keane – ggk@keaneattorneys.com
Blake Hampton – bhampton@hamptonelderlaw.com
Marilyn (Lynn) Belo – lynn@mcbelolaw.com
Melissa Williams – melissa@finleywilliamslaw.com
Danielle Faller – danielle@hemnesslaw.com
Kandace Rudd – kandace@mclawgroup.com
Jack Rosencranz – jackrosenkranz@gmail.com
Brooks Gentry flbar@gentryelderlaw.com
Carolyn Sawyer – csawyer@sawyerandsawyerpa.com
Rebecca Bell – rebecca@delzercoulter.com
Emma Hemness – emma@hemnesslaw.com
Amy McGarry – amy@amymcgarrylaw.com
Gregory Glenn – glenn@bocaelderlaw.com
Elaine Schwartz – elaineschwartz@gmail.com
Howard Krooks – hkrooks@elderlawassociates.com
Paul Auerbach – paul@piaesq.com
Nancy Wright – newright.law@gmail.com
Laurie Ohall – info@ohalllaw.com
Lyndy Jennings – ljennings@lyndylaw.com
Matthew Rheingans – matt@hrlaw1314.com
L. Jean Berry – ljberry@ljberrylaw.com