Medicaid/Government Benefits

The Medicaid and government benefits committee shall study and make proposals regarding the availability of and eligibility for Medicaid and other government benefits.

Meetings

First (1st) and third (3rd) Tuesdays of every month at 12:00 p.m. EST.

Co-chair

John S. Clardy, III

Clardy Law Firm, PA
243 NE 7th St
Crystal River, FL 34428-3517
Phone: 352-795-2946
Fax: 352-795-2821
E-Mail: clardy@tampabay.rr.com

Co-chair

Heidi M. Brown

Osterhout & McKinney, P.A.
3783 Seago Ln
Fort Myers, FL 33901-8113
Phone: 239-939-4888
Fax: 239-277-0601
E-Mail: heidib@omplaw.com

Members

Jeremy Soffler – jsoffler@gmail.com
Kobi Finley – kfinley@phillipsandfinley.com
Kevin R. Albaum – kalbaum@cclmlaw.com
Jared Loucel – loucellaw@gmail.com
Blake Hampton – bhampton@hamptonelderlaw.com
Jason Neufeld – jneufeld@nkplaw.com
David Goldman – dgoldman@jacksonvillelawyer.pro
Marilyn (Lynn) Belo – lynn@mcbelolaw.com
Michelle Hollister – michelle@michellehollister.com
Melissa Williams – melissa@finleywilliamslaw.com
Damaris Claude – damarisclaude@gmail.com
Katina Pantazis – katinap@lawkppa.com
Teresa Morgan – tbmorgan@morganlawcenter.com
Heather Smith – heather@heathersmith.law
Samah Abukhodeir – samah@familylawprotection.com
Spiro Verras – spiro@verras-law.com
Enita Kushi – enita@kushilawfirm.com
Amy Fanzlaw – ajf@osbornepa.com
Danielle Faller – danielle@hemnesslaw.com
Shaddrick Haston – shadh@falamail.org