Special Needs Trust

Co-Chair

Travis D. Finchum

Special Needs Lawyers, PA
901 Chestnut St Ste C
Clearwater, FL 33756-5618
Phone: 727-443-7898
Fax: 727-631-0970
Email:  Travis@SpecialNeedsLawyers.com

Co-Chair

Howard S. Krooks

Elder Law Associates PA
7284 W Palmetto Park Rd Ste 101
Boca Raton, FL 33433-3406
Phone: 561-750-3850
Fax: 561-750-4069
Email:  hkrooks@elderlawassociates.com

Members

Cynthia Nichols – cynthia@nicholslaw1.com
Melissa Barnhardt – Meilssa.l.barnhardt@wellsfargo.com
Kole Long – Kole@specialneedslawyers.com
Steve Hitchcock – Steve@hitchcocklawyer.com or hitchcocklawyer@gmail.com
David Lillesand – David@lillesandlaw.com
Robert Morgan – rmorgan@bmaelderlaw.com
Jeremy Soffler – jsoffler@gmail.com
Kobi Finley – kfinley@phillipsandfinley.com
Amy Fanzlaw – ajf@osbornepa.com
Jared Loucel – loucellaw@gmail.com
Blake Hampton – bhampton@hamptonelderlaw.com
Jason Neufeld – jneufeld@nkplaw.com
A. Stephen Kotler – skotler@kotlerpl.com
Lily Ngo – Lily.Ngo@suntrust.com
Heather Smith – heather@heathersmith.law
Samah Abukhodeir – samah@familylawprotection.com
Spiro Verras – spiro@verras-law.com
Enita Kushi – enita@kushilawfirm.com