Elder Law Executive Committee 2019-2020

Randy C. Bryan

Randy Bryan

Chair

The Law Offices Of Hoyt & Bryan, LLC
254 Plaza Dr
Oviedo, FL 32765-6431
randy@hoytbryan.com

Steven E. Hitchcock

Steven E. Hitchcock

Chair-Elect

Hitchcock Law Group
635 Court Street, Suite 202
Clearwater, Florida 33756
steve@hitchcocklawyer.com

Jason A. Waddell

Jason Waddell

Immediate Past Chair

Waddell & Waddell, P.A.
1108 N 12th Ave # A
Pensacola, FL 32501-3308
jason@ourfamilyattorney.com

Carolyn Landon

Carolyn Landon

Administrative Vice Chair

5707 S Dixie Hwy Ste B
West Palm Beach, FL 33405-3693
carolyn@landonlaw.net

Victoria E. Heuler

Victoria Heuler

Substantive Vice Chair

Heuler-Wakeman Law Group, P.L.
1677 Mahan Center Blvd
Tallahassee, FL 32308-5454
victoria@hwelderlaw.com

Howard S. Krooks

Treasurer

Elder Law Associates PA
7284 West Palmetto Park Road, Suite 101
Boca Raton, Florida 33433
HKrooks@ElderLawAssociates.com

William A. Johnson

William Johnson

Secretary

William A. Johnson PA
140 Interlachen Rd Ste B
Melbourne, FL 32940-1995
wjohnson@floridaelderlaw.net

Program Administrator

Leslie Reithmiller

Leslie Reithmiller

The Florida Bar
651 E. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Office: 850-561-5625
lreithmiller@floridabar.org