Elder Law Executive Committee 2017-2018

Collett P. Small

Collett P. Small

Chair

Law Offices of Collett P. Small, P.A.
2400 N. University Drive, Suite 209
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024
csmall@small-collinslaw.com

Jason A. Waddell

Jason Waddell

Chair-Elect

Waddell & Waddell, P.A.
1108 N 12th Ave # A
Pensacola, FL 32501-3308
jason@ourfamilyattorney.com

Ellen S. Morris

Ellen S. Morris

Immediate Past Chair

Elder Law Associates PA
7284 W Palmetto Park Rd Ste 101
Boca Raton, FL 33433-3406
emorris@elderlawassociates.com

Howard S. Krooks

Administrative Vice Chair

Elder Law Associates PA
7284 West Palmetto Park Road, Suite 101
Boca Raton, Florida 33433
HKrooks@ElderLawAssociates.com

Steven E. Hitchcock

Steven E. Hitchcock

Substantive Vice Chair

Hitchcock Law Group
635 Court Street, Suite 202
Clearwater, Florida 33756
hitchcocklawyer@gmail.com

Carolyn Landon

Carolyn Landon

Treasurer

5707 S Dixie Hwy Ste B
West Palm Beach, FL 33405-3693
carolyn@landonlaw.net

Victoria E. Heuler

Victoria Heuler

Secretary

Heuler-Wakeman Law Group, P.L.
1677 Mahan Center Blvd
Tallahassee, FL 32308-5454
victoria@hwelderlaw.com